褒奖


什么是酒店业的专业人士说,大约HSS?

酒店谷浩

我们与酒店系统解决方案(HSS)在两个不同的场合工作,并计划在不久的将来做更多的工作与他们。
我个人一直在现在的工作在Opera PMS为13年以上。在早期,编程和支持都非常出色。而且,尽管PMS系统的不断发展,从歌剧支持服务,并响应时间逐渐下降导致为自己运营挫折,同事和在行业中的其他同事。

HSS是这种持续的问题的完美解决方案。工作人员是我们的系统的各个方面知识非常渊博。从设置,安装,接口方面,配置和操作的问题,也没有任务太大或太小,这些家伙。更具体地讲,我们有一个新的情况,我们不得不说,我们发现难以解决的几个正在进行的问题。从酒店系统解决方案队在加强和有我们所有的问题和解决问题/固定的两天之内---所有的这是经济实惠的酒店(相对于虚高的价格,我们直接看到了成本从我们的供应商)。

球队在酒店系统解决方案是非常专业和美妙的工作。我会极力推荐他们任何歌剧/ Oracle的相关任务。

肖恩·贝克
主任,客户运营, 谷豪酒店

购买

“我们已经使用酒店系统解决方案在多个场合与该KEYPR集成解决方案歌剧帮助我们每一次酒店系统解决方案是在点 - 。一切从发现和解决问题,以处理微妙的客户提供方便,我们强烈建议他们的服务给任何人寻找快速,可靠和准确的支持团队。“

乔尔·芒卡斯特
导演现场服务, KEYPR


反馈可以发布为这个一个证明由酒店系统解决方案,有限责任公司或任何其他网站。提交您的意见,您同意您提交的可能会公布。

分享您的反馈。

Share by:

Testimonials


What are hospitality industry professionals saying about HSS?

Hotel Valley Ho

We have worked with Hotel Systems Solutions (HSS) on two different occasions and have plans to do more work with them in the very near future.
I personally have been working with Opera PMS for 13+ years now. In the early days, the programming and support were fantastic. And while the PMS system continues to evolve, the service and response time from Opera Support has gradually declined causing operational frustrations for myself, co-workers and other colleagues in the industry.

HSS is the perfect solution to this ongoing problem. The staff is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of our system. From Set-Up, to Install, Interfaces, Configuration and Operational questions, there is no task that is too big or too small for these guys. More specifically, we had a situation recently where we had several on-going problems that we found difficult to resolve. The team from Hotel Systems Solutions stepped in and had all of our questions and problems solved/fixed within a matter of two days --- and all at a cost that was affordable to the hotel (as opposed to the inflated prices we were seeing directly from our vendor). 

The team at Hotel Systems Solutions are extremely professional and fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend them for any Opera/Oracle related task.

Shaun Baker
Director, Guest Operations, Hotel Valley Ho

KEYPR

"We have used Hotel Systems Solutions on multiple occasions to assist us with integrating Opera with the KEYPR solution. Each and every time Hotel Systems Solutions was on point - everything from finding and resolving an issue, to handling delicate customers with ease. We highly recommend their services to anyone looking for fast, reliable and accurate support team."

 
Joel Muncaster
Director Field Services, KEYPR


Feedback may be published as a testimonial by Hotel Systems Solutions, LLC on this or any other website.  By submitting your feedback, you agree that your submission may be published.

Share your feedback.

Share by: