斯科特·麦格劳生物

斯科特·麦格劳

联合创始人兼首席执行官
呼叫斯科特

关于Scott

斯科特麦格劳带来了超过20年的酒店管理经验和技术,以他为酒店系统解决方案(HSS)共同创始人/ CEO的角色。斯科特在2015年2月成立HSS为用户提供服务和支持,将有助于最大限度地发挥他们的技术软件的专业套件好客社会 - 尤其是歌剧PMS,S&C,OXI和接口 - 以及提供数据网络更高层次支持和培训。

此前HSS,斯科特用了10年(1995- 2004年)磨炼他的技能在不同的酒店运营职位,包括家政服务,工程,食品与饮料,前台和预订。在他的时间是在福朋酒店喜来登,NY前厅/订房部经理,斯科特获得了深入不同的基于网络的分销渠道的知识和对PMS的关系。

就在那时,斯科特决定他想更多地了解这个行业的技术方面,并在2004年得到了工作与MICROS Systems公司作为实施专家。在此期间,斯科特是负责实施和配置歌剧院PMS软件,以满足客户的特定需求。在他9年任期内与MICROS,他通过各种进步的位置表现出色的同时,获得歌剧套房进行了深入的技术知识,包括PMS,OXI,ORS和销售及餐饮。斯科特还进行了特殊的技术项目,其中包括了红狮酒店,卡尔森的Rezidor酒店和凯悦酒店建筑的定制环境,以及发展他们的培训课程和标准,并为超过500个国家酒店及套房的实施建立质量保证标准纳入托管戏数据中心。

2013年,斯科特搬到加州,并加入NOR1作为他们的集成和Opera PMS主题专家。在这里,斯科特负责所有产品的集成,它通过OXI或提取过程,并提供超过500家整合全球支持接口歌剧院PMS的监督。正是在他的NOR1时候,他意识到有行业中的不断增长的需求,帮助酒店和度假村更好地利用他们的技术,并为他们提供支持,工具和必要的显著改善财务控制和提高员工的生产力资源。

斯科特获得了学位,从卡尼修斯学院在纽约州布法罗酒店管理,目前居住在加利福尼亚州。

联系斯科特

Share by:

Scott McGraw Bio

Scott McGraw

Co-Founder & CEO
Call Scott

About Scott

Scott McGraw brings more than 20 years of hospitality management and technology experience to his role as Co-Founder/CEO at Hotel Systems Solutions (HSS). Scott founded HSS in February 2015 to provide the hospitality community with a specialized suite of services and support that would assist in maximizing their technology software -- particularly Opera PMS, S&C, OXI and Interfaces -- as well as provide a higher level of data network support and training. 

Prior to HSS, Scott spent 10 years (1995-2004) honing his skills in various hotel operations positions including Housekeeping, Engineering, Food & Beverage, Front Desk and Reservations. During his time as Front Office/Reservations Manager at the Four Points Sheraton, NY, Scott gained in-depth knowledge of the different web-based distribution channels and their relationship to the PMS.

It was then that Scott decided he wanted to learn more about the technology side of the industry, and in 2004 took a job with MICROS Systems, Inc. as an implementation specialist. In this role, Scott was responsible for implementing and configuring the Opera PMS software to meet the customers’ specific needs. Throughout his nine-year tenure with MICROS, he excelled through various progressive positions while gaining in-depth technical knowledge of the Opera Suite including PMS, OXI, ORS and Sales & Catering. Scott also performed special technical projects that included building custom environments for Red Lion Hotels, Carlson Rezidor Hotels and Hyatt Hotels, as well as developing their training curriculum and standards, and establishing QA standards for the implementation of over 500 Country Inns & Suites into the hosted Opera data center.

In 2013, Scott moved to California and joined NOR1 as their integration and Opera PMS Subject Matter Expert. Here, Scott was responsible for the oversight of all product integrations that interface to the Opera PMS via OXI or the extract process, as well as provide global support for over 500 integrated hotels. It was during his time at NOR1 that he realized there was a growing need in the industry to help hotels and resorts make better use of their technology and provide them the support, tools and resources necessary to significantly improve financial controls and increase staff productivity.

Scott earned his degree in Hotel Management from Canisius College in Buffalo, NY and currently resides in California.

Contact Scott

Share by: