关于

了解为什么这么多的酒店正在转向HSS他们的技术需求。

我们是一个团队的创新热情好客和技术专家谁专门提供招待社区综合解决方案和歌剧PMS,Windows和MICROS费德里奥产品的支持。

拥有超过40多年的酒店管理经验和技术的我们的团队已经成功实施了歌剧PMS超过1200家酒店和度假村在世界各地,包括连锁店,如洲际酒店集团,卡尔森-的Rezidor酒店,凯悦酒店,米高梅和温德姆。

我们热衷于为我们的客户提供无与伦比的客户服务,并为产生有价值的储蓄,改善财务控制各种规模的客户及时,价格合理的软件解决方案,提高员工的工作效率和增强客户体验。
看到别人在说些什么!

迎接领导。

斯科特·麦格劳

联合创始人兼首席执行官

斯科特麦格劳带来了超过20年的酒店管理经验和技术,以他为酒店系统解决方案(HSS)共同创始人/ CEO的角色。斯科特在2015年2月成立HSS为用户提供服务和支持,将有助于最大限度地发挥他们的技术软件的专业套件好客社会 - 尤其是歌剧PMS,S&C,OXI和接口 - 以及提供数据网络更高层次支持和培训。
结识斯科特。

埃里克·斯特罗姆

联合创始人兼首席运营官

作为联合创始人和酒店系统解决方案的COO(HSS),埃里克·斯特罗姆一直享有的好客和技术职业生涯超过20年的专业酒店管理,运营,预算和财务分析,客户服务,热情好客的技术广度,训练和安装。
了解埃里克。

了解更多关于酒店系统解决方案能为你做。

我们一起工作吧
Share by:

About

Discover why so many hotels are turning to HSS for their technology needs.

We are a team of innovative hospitality and technology experts who specialize in providing the hospitality community with integrated solutions and support for Opera PMS, Windows and MICROS Fidelio products.

With over 40+ years of hospitality management and technology experience our team has successfully implemented the Opera PMS at more than 1,200 hotels and resorts across the world, including chains such as IHG, Carlson-Rezidor Hotels, Hyatt, MGM and Wyndham.

We are passionate about providing unparalleled customer service and timely, affordable software solutions for clients of every size that result in valuable savings, improved financial controls, increased staff productivity and enhanced guest experiences for our clients. 
See what others are saying!

Meet the leadership.

Scott McGraw

Co-Founder & CEO

Scott McGraw brings more than 20 years of hospitality management and technology experience to his role as Co-Founder/CEO at Hotel Systems Solutions (HSS). Scott founded HSS in February 2015 to provide the hospitality community with a specialized suite of services and support that would assist in maximizing their technology software -- particularly Opera PMS, S&C, OXI and Interfaces -- as well as provide a higher level of data network support and training. 
Get to know Scott.

Erik Strom

Co-Founder & COO

As Co-Founder and COO of Hotel Systems Solutions (HSS), Erik Strom has enjoyed a career in hospitality and technology for 20+ years with a breadth of expertise in hotel management, operations, budgeting and financial analysis, customer service, hospitality technology, training and installation.
Get to know Erik.

Find out more about what Hotel Systems Solutions can do for you.

Lets work together
Share by: